Office Staff

 Office Staff
 Chris Gautier  Principal  cgautier@gilesk12.net
 Patience Sheetz  Secretary  psheetz@gilesk12.net
 Christie Sowers Bookkeeper  csowers@gilesk12.net
 Amy Clark Guidance  amy@gilesk12.net
 Peggy Bronnenkant  Nurse  pbronnenkant@gilesk12.net
 Leon Billos  SRO  lbillos@gilesk12.net