Special Education

 Special Education
 Tori Bowman  tbowman@gilesk12.net
 Kristie Dobbins  kdobbins@gilesk12.net
 Jodi Felts  jfelts@gilesk12.net
 Heather Ursano hursano@gilesk12.net
 Ben Woodyard bwoodyard@gilesk12.net

Amy, Walters, Speech  awalters@gilesk12.net